Pat Burns - Sage Brush Trio

Pat Burns


1. Don't Fence Me In
2. Tumblin' Tumbleweeds
3. Just My Imagination
4. Ruby
5. Choo Choo Cha Boogie
6. Nine Pound Hammer
7. Puttin' On The Ritz
8. I'll Be Back
9. Indian Summer
10. Undecided
11. Seduced
12. Ramblin' Blues
13. Daydream
14. Brian Boru's March
15. Two Of A Kind
16. Sailing Away
17. Prarie Moon
18. You Turned The Tables On Me
19. The Beaumont Rag
20. Bootscootin'
21. The Bullforg Blues

Pat Burns: Vocals, Guitars, Harmonicas, Mandolins, Banjo, Percussion
Brass: David Mack Aubol; Drums: Steve Iliff; Recording Engineer: Baird Banner

Free MP3 Download  All of these are free downloads
Right click and "Save Targer As..." or "Save Link As..."

Pat Burns  

Sagebrush Trio

Cover Art - Click Image


Pat Burns Music BURNS Guitarra Íntima
del Río Grande
Pat  Burns
Classical Guitar
Sagebrush Trio